my high-powered man

February 23, 2012 § 2 Comments

You’ll take them from me
Every one… you will take.
You’ll manipulate them
Each one, you’ll manipulate.
And they will stand in awe of your power, your prestige
They will rejoice in the pain that only you can bring
Slowly but surely they won’t understand
They need you because, they don’t have their own plan
You have this simple way of making them rely
So slowly but surely they’ll stick to you like flies
Your web it has captured the highest of men.
I’m only a small girl, but I’ve got a plan.
Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to my high-powered man

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading my high-powered man at Coco J. Ginger Says.

meta

