play and fantasies

May 4, 2012 § Leave a comment

As long as I was reading, as long as I was writing, the world was sunny and green to me. All delight and pleasure. The darkness in life unable to catch up with me, and nothing could falter me for long. As long as I was dancing and spinning, the world could not wrap around me long enough to suffocate the naivety inside of me and convince my imaginations of real life, of responsibility. For all to me was play and fantasies. Tree houses and story book creativity. A little artist running free amongst the burden laid characters in their own biographies. 

Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading play and fantasies at Coco J. Ginger Says.

meta

