Peanut Butter

April 7, 2014 § 24 Comments

Peanut Butter Coco J Ginger Peanut butter on my mind
Peanut butter all the time
Peanut butter left or right
Peanut butter when I write.
Peanut butter with my neighbors
Peanut butter while I’m bathing
Peanut butter when I’m craving
Dark raw choc-o-late.
Peanut butter while I’m hyper
Peanut butter when I’m docile
Peanut butter on a date
Peanut butter for my heartbreak.

Peanut butter makes me skinny
Peanut butter makes me tricky
Peanut butter makes me witty
Peanut  butter makes me feel pretty.
Peanut butter while I’m dreaming
Peanut butter when I’m thinking
Peanut butter while I’m standing
Peanut butter when I’m sitting.
Peanut butter on my mind
Peanut butter all the time
Peanut butter as a rhyme
Peanut butter you are mine.
Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 24 Responses to Peanut Butter

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Peanut Butter at Coco J. Ginger Says.

meta

